family & friends
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Star's Family Photos.
by Admin Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:18 pm

» Hindi Film Songs
by Admin Tue Sep 12, 2017 10:50 pm

» Great thoughts & words
by Admin Tue Sep 12, 2017 10:47 pm

» ALBUM SONGS...
by Admin Sat May 17, 2014 3:15 pm

» Malayalam Film Songs
by Admin Thu May 15, 2014 4:37 am

» Rainy Pics
by Admin Thu May 08, 2014 7:02 pm

» FACES From Film Industries......
by Admin Tue Apr 29, 2014 4:26 am


Share | 
 

 On monday Jobyaanu thaaram!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ghost
Forum Expert
Forum Expert
avatar

Posts : 2295
Points : 5616
Join date : 2010-03-10

PostSubject: On monday Jobyaanu thaaram!!!!   Sat May 01, 2010 3:12 pm

Ithu etra thavana Jobykku pattiyittundu!!!!! lol! Oru 'LIVE SHOW 'yil ithu angeyattathe midukkaayittalle vilayiruthiyathu!!!! Jobyude ee 'manage cheyyunna style!!!'' laugh2 laugh2

Ithavana endhe patti???? confused confused confused

Ithavana engineyaaaa .... kandariyam ....wait & see
...... Chear1 Chear1


Back to top Go down
ghost
Forum Expert
Forum Expert
avatar

Posts : 2295
Points : 5616
Join date : 2010-03-10

PostSubject: Re: On monday Jobyaanu thaaram!!!!   Tue May 04, 2010 6:21 am

Pattu nirthaan paranjathu fayankara thettaayippoyi...... Endaayaalum Joby paavam~!!!!! Endhoru maraviyaa Jobykku ....MKS -- 72 koduthittum KUTTAM JUDGES NU !!!! Joby shame,shame ennalla tto Chitra ji shame....shame!!!!! Ee Joby fans nte oru kaaryam .... lol!
Back to top Go down
 
On monday Jobyaanu thaaram!!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Monday Monday - Dr Martin Roberts 27.07.15
» Status Hearing - Monday, 9/27/10 1:30 p.m. Eastern
» Monday 3 Aug
» Maddie Cops To Start Digging Up Resort - Daily Mirror
» Pavtube Unveils 2014 Thanksgiving vs Black Friday vs Cyber Monday Crazy Promotion!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
family :: TV Shows :: Asianet-
Jump to: